Rabateens June Minimester

2021 Class Schedule

*Please note: Participants must attend live sessions. Classes will NOT be recorded.

Course Instructor Day Time
A Journey Through Architecture
(Level 2)
Anse Sara Maher
Sunday 10:00 am CST/
4:00 pm UK
Weekly Worship with Anse Nishat
Anse Nishat Lal
Sunday
11:00 am CST/
5:00 pm UK
Mystic Beats Teenage Drumming Anse Robina Din Sunday 2:00 pm CST/
8:00 pm UK
Raising Animals in the City  Anse Fadiyah Mian  Wednesday 5:00 pm CST/
11:00 pm UK

Learn 2 Lead Anse Dana Naas Thursday 1:00 pm CST/
7:00 pm UK
Art Out of Words Anse Whittni Brown Thursday 4:00 pm CST/
10:00 pm UK
If You Have a Voice, You Can Sing!
(International)
Anse Michelle Marie Saturday 6:00 am CST/
12:00 pm UK
If You Have a Voice, You Can Sing!
Anse Michelle Marie
Saturday
2:00 pm CST/
8:00 pm UK